Data protection declaration

Unless stated otherwise below, the provision of your personal data is neither legally nor contractually obligatory, nor required for conclusion of a contract. You are not obliged to provide your data. Not providing it will have no consequences. This only applies as long as the processing procedures below do not state otherwise.
“Personal data” is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person.

Server log files
You can use our websites without submitting personal data.
Every time our website is accessed, user data is transferred to us or our web hosts/IT service providers by your internet browser and stored in server log files. This stored data includes for example the name of the site called up, date and time of the request, the IP address, amount of data transferred and the provider making the request. The processing is carried out on the basis of Article 6(1) f) GDPR due to our legitimate interests in ensuring the smooth operation of our website as well as improving our services.

Contact      

Collection and processing when using the contact form 
When you use the contact form we will only collect your personal data (name, email address, message text) in the scope provided by you. The data processing is for the purpose of making contact. By submitting your message you agree to the processing of your transmitted data. Processing will be carried out on the basis of art. 6 (1) lit. a GDPR with your consent.You can withdraw your consent at any time by contacting us without affecting the legality of the processing carried out with your consent up to the withdrawal. We will only use your email address to process your request. Finally your data will be deleted, unless you have agreed to further processing and use.

Cookies 

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files which are saved in a user’s internet browser or by the user’s internet browser on their computer system. When a user calls up a website, a cookie may be saved on the user’s operating system. This cookie contains a characteristic character string which allows the browser to be clearly identified when the website is called up again.

Cookies will be stored on your computer. You therefore have full control over the use of cookies. By choosing corresponding technical settings in your internet browser, you can be notified before the setting of cookies and you can decide whether to accept this setting in each individual case as well as prevent the storage of cookies and transmission of the data they contain. Cookies which have already been saved may be deleted at any time. We would, however, like to point out that this may prevent you from making full use of all the functions of this website.
Using the links below, you can find out how to manage cookies (or deactivate them, among other things) in major browsers:
Chrome Browser: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=en
Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies
Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences
Safari: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/manage-cookies-and-website-data-sfri11471/mac

technically necessary cookies
Insofar as no other information is given in the data protection declaration below we use only these technically necessary cookies cookies to make our offering more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies also allow our systems to recognise your browser after a page change and to offer you services. Some functions of our website cannot be offered without the use of cookies. These services require the browser to be recognised again after a page change.

Processing is carried out on the basis of art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR due to our largely justified interest in ensuring the optimal functionality of the website as well as a user-friendly and effective design of our range of services.
You have the right to veto this processing of your personal data according to art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR, for reasons relating to your personal situation.

Analysis      Advertising      

Use of the Google Analytics
Our website uses the web analysis service Google Analytics from Google LLC. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; “Google”). If you are ordinarily resident in the European Economic Area or Switzerland, Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland) is the controller responsible for your data. Google Ireland Limited is therefore the company affiliated with Google responsible for processing your data and for compliance with the applicable data protection legislation. The processing of data serves to analyse this website and its visitors and for marketing and advertising purposes.
Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services to the website operator relating to website and internet use. In this process the following information, inter alia, can be collected: IP address, date and time of the website access, click path, information on the browser and the device you are using, the pages visited, referrer URL (website via which you accessed our website), location data, purchasing activities. The IP address transmitted from your browser within the scope of Google Analytics is not associated with any other data held by Google.
Google Analytics uses technology such as cookies, web storage in the browser and tracking pixels which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by these regarding your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. IP anonymisation is activated on this website. Google uses this to shorten your IP address beforehand within Member States of the European Union or in other signatories to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.
In accordance with the US-EU Data Protection Agreement, Google has become subject to the “Privacy Shield” and is therefore obliged to observe European data protection laws.
The data processing, particularly the placing of cookies, is carried out with your consent on the basis of Article 6(1)(a) GDPR. You can withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing carried out with your consent up to the withdrawal. You can find more detailed information on the terms and conditions of use and data protection at https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html and/or at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/ and at https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=de.

Use of Facebook Pixel
Our website uses the remarketing function “Custom Audiences” by Facebook Inc. (1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA; “Facebook”).
This application serves to address the visitor to the website with interest-related advertising on the social network Facebook.
We have implemented Facebook’s remarketing tag on our website for this purpose. This tag sets up a direct connection to Facebook’s servers when you visit our website. This informs the Facebook server which of our web pages you have visited. Facebook assigns this information to your personal Facebook user account. When you visit the social network Facebook you will then be shown personalised, interest-related Facebook ads.
Your data may be transmitted to the USA. In accordance with the US-EU Data Protection Agreement, Facebook has become subject to the “Privacy Shield” and is therefore obliged to observe European data protection laws.
The data processing, particularly the placing of cookies, is carried out with your consent on the basis of Article 6(1)(a) GDPR. You can withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing carried out with your consent up to the withdrawal.
You can find more detailed information on Facebook’s collection and use of data and your associated rights and options for protecting your privacy in Facebook’s privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

Plug-ins

Use of social plug-ins
Our website uses social network plug-ins. The integration of social plug-ins and the data processing associated with this serves the purpose of optimising the advertising for our products.
The integration of social plug-ins involves a connection between your computer and the servers of the service provider of the social network which then instructs your web browser to display the plug-in on that web page, provided you have expressly consented to this. In this process, both your IP address as well as the information on which web pages you have visited will be transmitted to the provider’s servers. This happens regardless of whether you are registered with or logged into the social network. The information is transferred even if users are not registered or logged in. Should you be connected simultaneously with one or more of your social network accounts, the collected information may also be assigned to your corresponding profiles. When using the plug-in functions (e.g. by pressing the appropriate button), this information will also be assigned to your user account. You can therefore prevent this assignment by logging yourself out before visiting our website and before activating the button for your social media accounts.
The processing is carried out on the basis of Article 6(1)(a) GDPR with your consent. You can withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing carried out with your consent up to the withdrawal. The following social networks are integrated in our website through social plug-ins. You can find more detailed information on the scope and purpose of collection and use of the data and your associated rights and options for protecting your privacy in the provider’s privacy policy via the link.

Instagram by Instagram LLC. (1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA)
https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388

Use of YouTube
Our website uses the function for embedding YouTube videos by Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland; “YouTube”). YouTube is a company affiliated with Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; “Google”).
This feature shows YouTube videos in an iFrame on the website. The option “advanced privacy mode” is enabled here. This prevents YouTube from storing information on visitors to the website. It is only if you watch a video that information is transmitted to and stored by YouTube. Your data may be transmitted to the USA. In accordance with the US-EU Data Protection Agreement, Google has become subject to the “Privacy Shield” and is therefore obliged to observe European data protection laws.
The data processing is carried out with your consent on the basis of Article 6(1)(a) GDPR. You can withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing carried out with your consent up to the withdrawal.
Further information on the data collected and used by YouTube and Google and your associated rights and options for protecting your privacy can be found in YouTube’s privacy policy (https://www.youtube.com/t/privacy).

Rights of persons affected and storage duration

Duration of Storage
The data will be stored under consideration of legal retention periods and then deleted after expiration of the period, unless you have not agreed to further processing and use.

Rights of the affected person
If the legal requirements are fulfilled, you have the following rights according to art. 15 to 20 GDPR: Right to information, correction, deletion, restriction of processing, data portability. You also have a right of objection against processing based on art. 6 (1) GDPR, and to processing for the purposes of direct marketing, according to art. 21 (1) GDPR.
Contact us at any time. Our contact details can be found in our imprint.
Right to complain to the regulatory authority
You have the right to complain to the regulatory authority according to art. 77 GDPR if you believe that your data is not being processed legally.
Right to object
If the data processing outlined here is based on our legitimate interests in accordance with Article 6(1)f) GDPR, you have the right for reasons arising from your particular situation to object at any time to the processing of your data with future effect.
If the objection is successful, we will no longer process the personal data, unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing that outweigh your interests or rights and freedoms, or the processing is intended for the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims.
If personal data is being processed for the purposes of direct advertising, you can object to this at any time by notifying us. If the objection is successful, we will no longer process the personal data for the purposes of direct advertising.

last update: 23.10.2019

Datenschutzerklärung

Soweit nachstehend keine anderen Angaben gemacht werden, ist die Bereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten weder gesetzlich oder vertraglich vorgeschrieben, noch für einen Vertragsabschluss erforderlich. Sie sind zur Bereitstellung der Daten nicht verpflichtet. Eine Nichtbereitstellung hat keine Folgen. Dies gilt nur soweit bei den nachfolgenden Verarbeitungsvorgängen keine anderweitige Angabe gemacht wird.
„Personenbezogene Daten“ sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare natürliche Person beziehen.

Server-Logfiles
Sie können unsere Webseiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen.
Bei jedem Zugriff auf unsere Website werden an uns oder unseren Webhoster / IT-Dienstleister Nutzungsdaten durch Ihren Internet Browser übermittelt und in Protokolldaten (sog. Server-Logfiles) gespeichert. Zu diesen gespeicherten Daten gehören z.B. der Name der aufgerufenen Seite, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, die IP-Adresse, die übertragene Datenmenge und der anfragende Provider. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO aus unserem überwiegenden berechtigten Interesse an der Gewährleistung eines störungsfreien Betriebs unserer Website sowie zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes.

Kontakt      

Erhebung und Verarbeitung bei Nutzung des Kontaktformulars
Bei der Nutzung des Kontaktformulars erheben wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Nachrichtentext) nur in dem von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Umfang. Die Datenverarbeitung dient dem Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme. Mit Absenden Ihrer Nachricht willigen Sie in die Verarbeitung der übermittelten Daten ein. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO mit Ihrer Einwilligung.
Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nutzen wir nur zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage. Ihre Daten werden anschließend gelöscht, sofern Sie der weitergehenden Verarbeitung und Nutzung nicht zugestimmt haben.

Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Internetbrowser bzw. vom Internetbrowser auf dem Computersystem eines Nutzers gespeichert werden. Ruft ein Nutzer eine Website auf, so kann ein Cookie auf dem Betriebssystem des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Dieser Cookie enthält eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers beim erneuten Aufrufen der Website ermöglicht.
Cookies werden auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Daher haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über die Verwendung von Cookies. Durch die Auswahl entsprechender technischer Einstellungen in Ihrem Internetbrowser können Sie vor dem Setzen von Cookies benachrichtigt werden und über die Annahme einzeln entscheiden sowie die Speicherung der Cookies und Übermittlung der enthaltenen Daten verhindern. Bereits gespeicherte Cookies können jederzeit gelöscht werden. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie dann gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.
Unter den nachstehenden Links können Sie sich informieren, wie Sie die Cookies bei den wichtigsten Browsern verwalten (u.a. auch deaktivieren) können:
Technisch notwendige Cookies
Soweit nachstehend in der Datenschutzerklärung keine anderen Angaben gemacht werden setzen wir nur diese technisch notwendigen Cookies zu dem Zweck ein, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Des Weiteren ermöglichen Cookies unseren Systemen, Ihren Browser auch nach einem Seitenwechsel zu erkennen und Ihnen Services anzubieten. Einige Funktionen unserer Internetseite können ohne den Einsatz von Cookies nicht angeboten werden. Für diese ist es erforderlich, dass der Browser auch nach einem Seitenwechsel wiedererkannt wird.
Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO aus unserem überwiegenden berechtigten Interesse an der Gewährleistung der optimalen Funktionalität der Website sowie einer nutzerfreundlichen und effektiven Gestaltung unseres Angebots.
Sie haben das Recht aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit dieser auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO beruhenden Verarbeitungen Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten zu widersprechen.

Analyse      Werbung      

Verwendung von Google Analytics
Wir verwenden auf unserer Website den Webanalysedienst Google Analytics der Google LLC. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; „Google“). Soweit Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum oder der Schweiz haben, ist Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland) der für Ihre Daten zuständige Verantwortliche. Google Ireland Limited ist demnach das mit Google verbundene Unternehmen, welches für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und die Einhaltung der anwendbaren Datenschutzgesetze verantwortlich ist.
Die Datenverarbeitung dient dem Zweck der Analyse dieser Website und ihrer Besucher sowie für Marketing- und Werbezwecke. Dazu wird Google im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website die gewonnenen Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere, mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Dabei können u.a. folgende Informationen erhoben werden: IP-Adresse, Datum und Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs, Klickpfad, Informationen über den von Ihnen verwendeten Browser und das von Ihnen verwendete Device (Gerät), besuchte Seiten, Referrer-URL (Webseite, über die Sie unsere Webseite aufgerufen haben), Standortdaten, Kaufaktivitäten. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Google Analytics verwendet Technologien wie Cookies, Webspeicher im Browser und Zählpixel, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Auf dieser Website ist die IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.
Google hat sich nach dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen “Privacy Shield” zertifiziert und damit verpflichtet, die europäischen Datenschutzrichtlinien einzuhalten.
Die Datenverarbeitung, insbesondere das Setzen von Cookies, erfolgt mit Ihrer Einwilligung auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Sie können die Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/ sowie unter https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=de.

Verwendung des Facebook Pixel 
Wir verwenden auf unserer Website die Remarketing-Funktion „Custom Audiences“ der Facebook Inc. (1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA; „Facebook“).
Die Anwendung dient dem Zweck die Besucher der Website zielgerichtet mit interessenbezogener Werbung im sozialen Netzwerk Facebook anzusprechen. Dazu wurde auf der Website das Remarketing-Tag von Facebook implementiert. Über dieses Tag wird beim Besuch der Website eine direkte Verbindung zu den Facebook-Servern hergestellt. Hierdurch wird an den Facebook-Server übermittelt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben. Facebook ordnet diese Information Ihrem persönlichen Facebook-Benutzerkonto zu. Wenn Sie das soziale Netzwerk Facebook besuchen, werden Ihnen dann personalisierte, interessenbezogene Facebook-Ads angezeigt. Ihre Daten werden gegebenenfalls in die USA übermittelt. Facebook hat sich nach dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen „Privacy Shield“ zertifiziert und damit verpflichtet, die europäischen Datenschutzrichtlinien einzuhalten.
Die Datenverarbeitung, insbesondere das Setzen von Cookies, erfolgt mit Ihrer Einwilligung auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Sie können die Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird.
Nähere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook, über Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

Plug-ins

Verwendung von Social Plug-ins
Wir verwenden auf unserer Website Plug-ins sozialer Netzwerke. Die Einbindung von Social Plug-ins und die dabei stattfindende Datenverarbeitung dient dem Zweck der Optimierung der Werbung für unsere Produkte.
Bei der Einbindung von Social Plug-ins wird eine Verknüpfung zwischen Ihrem Computer und den Servern der Anbieter des sozialen Netzwerkes hergestellt und dabei das Plug-in durch Mitteilung an Ihren Browser auf der Seite dargestellt, sofern Sie dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben. Hierbei werden sowohl Ihre IP-Adresse als auch die Information, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben, an die Anbieter-Server übermittelt. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob Sie bei dem Sozialen Netzwerk registriert bzw. eingeloggt sind. Auch bei nicht registrierten bzw. nicht eingeloggten Nutzern findet eine Übermittlung statt. Sollten Sie gleichzeitig mit einem oder mehrerer Ihrer sozialen Netzwerk Konten verbunden sein, können die gesammelten Informationen auch Ihren entsprechenden Profilen zugeordnet werden. Bei der Nutzung der Plug-in-Funktionen (z.B. durch Betätigen des Buttons) werden auch diese Informationen Ihrem Benutzerkonto zugeordnet. Diese Zuordnung können Sie dadurch verhindern, dass Sie sich vor dem Besuch unserer Website und vor Aktivierung der Schaltflächen aus Ihren Social Media Konten ausloggen.
Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO mit Ihrer Einwilligung. Sie können die Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird.
Nachstehend benannte soziale Netzwerke sind mittels Social Plug-in auf unserer Website eingebunden. Nähere Informationen zu Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten sowie über Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in den verlinkten Datenschutzhinweisen der Anbieter.

Instagram der Instagram LLC. (1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA)
https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388

Verwendung von YouTube
Wir verwenden auf unserer Website die Funktion zur Einbettung von YouTube-Videos der Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland; „YouTube“).YouTube ist ein mit der Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; “Google”) verbundenes Unternehmen.
Die Funktion zeigt bei YouTube hinterlegte Videos in einem iFrame auf der Website an. Dabei ist die Option „Erweiterter Datenschutzmodus“ aktiviert. Dadurch werden von YouTube keine Informationen über die Besucher der Website gespeichert. Erst wenn Sie sich ein Video ansehen, werden Informationen darüber an YouTube übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Ihre Daten werden gegebenenfalls in die USA übermittelt. Google hat sich nach dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen “Privacy Shield” zertifiziert und damit verpflichtet, die europäischen Datenschutzrichtlinien einzuhalten.
Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt mit Ihrer Einwilligung auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Sie können die Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird.
Nähere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch YouTube und Google, über Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von YouTube unter https://www.youtube.com/t/privacy.

Betroffenenrechte und Speicherdauer

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Daten werden unter Berücksichtigung gesetzlicher Aufbewahrungsfristen gespeichert und dann nach Fristablauf gelöscht, sofern Sie der weitergehenden Verarbeitung und Nutzung nicht zugestimmt haben.

Rechte der betroffenen Person
Ihnen stehen bei Vorliegen der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen folgende Rechte nach Artt. 15 bis 20 DSGVO zu: Recht auf Auskunft, auf Berichtigung, auf Löschung, auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, auf Datenübertragbarkeit.
Außerdem steht Ihnen nach Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitungen zu, die auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 f DSGVO beruhen, sowie gegen die Verarbeitung zum Zwecke von Direktwerbung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns auf Wunsch. Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie in unserem Impressum.

Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde
Sie haben gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO das Recht, sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten nicht rechtmäßig erfolgt.

Widerspruchsrecht
Beruhen die hier aufgeführten personenbezogenen Datenverarbeitungen auf Grundlage unseres berechtigten Interesses nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO, haben Sie das Recht aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit diesen Verarbeitungen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widersprechen.
Nach erfolgtem Widerspruch wird die Verarbeitung der betroffenen Daten beendet, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihren Interessen, Rechten und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder wenn die Verarbeitung der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen dient.

Erfolgt die personenbezogene Datenverarbeitung zu Zwecken der Direktwerbung, können Sie dieser Verarbeitung jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widersprechen. Nach erfolgtem Widerspruch beenden wir die Verarbeitung der betroffenen Daten zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung.

letzte Aktualisierung: 23.10.2019